The KSeeker

In Search of Knowledge…

Learning to Walk at ISB

Posted by Girish Krishnan on April 27, 2005

Well, its with great enthu that i land here. I have woken up from my slumber of being a IT worker and its dawn for me at ISB. Back at college and this one really rocks !!!! One million intros and three parties later, i recognise around one-fifth of the population here.

I made my first contribution to my fraternity last week by setting up Outlook reminders for Birthdays of all ISB-ians and became the IT wing of “The Dunking Authority of ISB”. I leave the actual dunking to Professionals !

The pre-term was pretty cool because i took only accounting and was pretty happy to see the other classes getting bunked…Looks like i saved some money and also some harassment of sitting in the class 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
